b3a5dae004 · docs: fix allcontributors.com emoji key link (#340) · Updated 2026-07-28 08:45:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?